Apologies for lack of posts…

I haven’t been doing much these past few weeks as I’ve not been feeling too good, a visit to hospital yesterday showed that my blood problem is being a bastard again so my medication is having to be increased once more – huzzah!. I don’t have any game reports to post either, it was AGM night at the club on Monday and the week before was a ‘training’ game for someone on FFT3 and I didn’t take any photos that I could use on here so decided to not do a write up.

I am hoping to get some stuff done this week though so should have something ready later in the week, I’m determined to finish off some Soviet kit that’s been on the desk for a few weeks now.  Also we are taking the Salute game up to Joy of 6 next weekend which I am really looking forward to so there will be lots to post about after that.

5 thoughts on “Apologies for lack of posts…

  1. Sorry to read that, look after yourself.

    Am looking forward to JoS, though not too sure that my bank account is….;-)

    Like

      • Well, I decided I didn’t have enough projects(!) so have been thinking about a new one, which might start to be bought for at JoS……

        Like

  2. Well, I decided I didn’t have enough projects(!) so have been thinking about a new one, which might start to be bought for at JoS……

    Like

Leave a Reply

