Workbench no. 5

As promised I am going to do a few posts that are not just about games I’ve played so here’s one finally!

I’ve had a quite productive day today and have also really enjoyed myself so this, hopefully, bodes well for an upswing in my output. Apart from finishing off the post about the Market-Garden games I’ve managed to start the rebasing of my Frankfurt infantry to get them ready for General de Brigade. I’ve finished the mucky part and am just letting them dry off before the re-stick tomorrow.

I’ve also been painting some AB Nassau-Orange as Anhalt infantry and should be cracking along with them tomorrow.

20160723_192702

Finally, I’ve primed this little lot for a new period for me – I’m taking the plunge into Ancients and will be building a Pontic Army in 15mm for Sword and Spear – and hope to get cracking with these over the next few days too.

20160723_192722
Pointy stick Phalangists

20160723_192727

 

 

Leave a Reply

