Projects………

OK, I currently have two projects that I am working on at the moment, one is Napoleonic and the other is a Cold War/early 90’s period one – I’m thinking of having a page each on this blog so that I can catalogue them as they progress.

As both projects are for my own benefit I figured why not go a little off-piste, so both are based on alt-history/imagination but will contain enough ‘real’ forces so that I can use them against other gamers at the club if needed. I’m sure that I’ll get distracted along the way as I get involved with stuff at the club, for example there’s a LOT of Sword & Spear going on at the moment, I’ve played one game and really enjoyed it and I still have a mighty bad Spanish Civil War itch that needs scratching……

Leave a Reply

